Saturday night I went to 5 points to hangout with Brandon, Jeff, and Aaron. We chilled on the bench we usually chill on, and watched people. We saw a homeless lady get arrested for making out with her bf in public, as well as being drunk in public and haing an open container. It was pretty funny though, because she just screamed at the police oficer while they waited for the paddywagon. Also, her dude got up and ran off and left her to get arrested. Silly.
I have a few videos of a different homeless guy who told me he wanted to be on my blog, so I filmed him a few times doing his "Pepsi commercial" as well ad singing for us. I will post them tonight.
Today I am at work and I wanna go eat lunch with Chase. Hopefully it happens.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment